Elected Officials

Meet Your Elected Officials

 

Martin J. Walsh (150)

Mayor of Boston

Martin J. Walsh

Contact Information: mayor@boston.gov

 

City Councillors

LaMattina (150)

District 1: Salvatore LaMattina

Contact Information:  Salvatore.LaMattina@boston.gov

 

Linehan (150)

District 2: Bill Lineham

Contact Information: Bill.Linehan@boston.gov

 

Baker (150)

District 3: Frank Baker

Contact Information: Frank.Baker@boston.gov

 

Campbell (150)

District 4: Andrea Cambell

Contact Information: Andrea.Campbell@boston.gov

 

District 5: Timothy McCarthy

Contact Information: Timothy.McCarthy@boston.gov

 

OMalley (150)

District 6: Matt O'Malley

Contact Information: matthew.omalley@boston.gov

 

District 7: Tito Jackson

Contact Information: TJackson@boston.gov

 

District 8: Josh Zakim

Contact Information: Josh.Zakim@boston.gov

 

District 9: Mark Ciommo

Contact Information: Mark.Ciommo@boston.gov

 

City Councillors At Large

Michael Flaherty

Contact Information: Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov

 

Michelle Wu

Contact Information: Michelle.Wu@boston.gov

 

Essaibi George (150)

Annissa Essaibi-George

Contact Information: A.E.George@boston.gov

 

Ayanna S. Pressley

Contact Information: Ayanna.Pressley@boston.gov